windmill
Middletown Public Schools Middletown, RIQuicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict CalendarAbout MPSSchool CommitteeCentral OfficeDistrict ProgramsResources
Home >
<<  MPS Athletics > Teams/Schedules
page tools :

Reaching Higher Standards...

Middletown Public Schools
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
District email: info@mpsri.net
Phone: (401) 849-2122
Fax: (401) 849-0202
District webmaster: mpsit@mpsri.net

 



Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/04/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Moses Brown
POSTPONED TO Wednesday, April 5th
Wed, 04/05/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Moses Brown
  more info
Sat, 04/08/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Cardines Field ~ Rogers High School Home Baseball Field
vs. Rogers (Newport)
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Toll Gate - McDermitt Pool
vs. Tollgate (Warwick)
  more info
Fri, 04/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. South Kingstown
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lischio Field
vs. North Kingstown High School
  more info
Sat, 04/22/17
4:00PM
  Away @ North Providence High School
vs. North Providence High School
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Pilgrim High School
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 04/28/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Coventry High School
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Cranston Stadium
vs. Cranston High School East
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Cranston High School West
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Cumberland High School
vs. Cumberland High School
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. East Greenwich High School
  more info
Fri, 05/12/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Pierce Memorial Stadium
vs. East Providence High School
  more info
Tue, 05/16/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Bishop Hendricken High School
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Johnston Memorial Park
vs. Johnston High School
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. LaSalle Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/23/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Joe Williams Field
vs. Central Falls High School
  more info


seal

 

 


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite