Middletown Public Schools Middletown, RIQuicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict CalendarAbout MPSSchool CommitteeCentral OfficeDistrict ProgramsResources
Home >
<<  MPS Athletics > Teams/Schedules
page tools :

Reaching Higher Standards...

Middletown Public Schools
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
District email: info@mpsri.net
Phone: (401) 849-2122
Fax: (401) 849-0202
District webmaster: mpsit@mpsri.net

 



Teams/Schedules

East Greenwich


Events vs. East Greenwich:
Monday, 09/23/2013
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Friday, 11/08/2013
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. East Greenwich
 
Friday, 02/07/2014
5:15PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Saturday, 02/08/2014
7:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Monday, 03/31/2014
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls T Away
vs. East Greenwich
Injury Fund
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
3:45PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
6:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Friday, 04/04/2014
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Friday, 04/25/2014
3:45PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
6:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
4:00PM Softball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Saturday, 05/10/2014
10:00AM Softball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. East Greenwich
  more info
Saturday, 05/24/2014
10:00AM Track - Varsity Boys T  LE Away
vs. East Greenwich
vs. Exeter/West Greenwich
vs. Juanita Sanchez
vs. Mt. Hope (Bristol)
vs. Narragansett
vs. Ponagansett
vs. Prout
vs. Rogers (Newport)
vs. Scituate
vs. Smithfield
vs. St. Patricks Academy
vs. St. Raphael's
vs. Burriville
vs. Central Falls
Class C Championships
  more info


seal

 

 


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite