Middletown Public Schools Middletown, RIQuicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict CalendarAbout MPSSchool CommitteeCentral OfficeDistrict ProgramsResources
Home >
<<  MPS Athletics > Teams/Schedules
page tools :

Reaching Higher Standards...

Middletown Public Schools
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
District email: info@mpsri.net
Phone: (401) 849-2122
Fax: (401) 849-0202
District webmaster: mpsit@mpsri.net

 



Teams/Schedules

Portsmouth High School


Events vs. Portsmouth High School:
Wednesday, 09/17/2014
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
3:30PM Cross Country - Middle School Co-ed   Away
vs. Kickemuit Middle School (Warren)
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
3:30PM Unified Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Monday, 09/29/2014
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Boys  LE Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Girls  LE Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
3:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Friday, 10/03/2014
3:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Monday, 10/20/2014
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Girls  LE Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Monday, 10/27/2014
4:45PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
6:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Thursday, 11/27/2014
10:00AM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/20/2014
7:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Sunday, 12/28/2014
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys T Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
  more info
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys T Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
Holiday Tournament
  more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
Win 87-77
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
Loss 17-47
Sunday, 01/11/2015
1:00PM Gymnastics - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Mt. Hope High School
vs. Portsmouth High School
vs. Tollgate (Warwick)
MEET @ Rhode Island Interscholastic League
  more info
Friday, 01/23/2015
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Sunday, 01/25/2015
4:00PM Gymnastics - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Mt. Hope High School
vs. Portsmouth High School
vs. Tollgate (Warwick)
MEET @ Rhode Island Interscholastic League
  more info
Thursday, 01/29/2015
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
Loss (22-48)
CHANGED: This event has changed. 01/26/2015
22-48
Friday, 01/30/2015
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
Loss (50-52)
CHANGED: This event has changed. 01/26/2015
50-52
Saturday, 01/31/2015
6:30PM Gymnastics - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Exeter/West Greenwich High School
vs. Mt. Hope High School
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/10/2015
5:15PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
PLAY OFF GAME
  more info
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/04/2015
1:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
3:00PM Golf - Varsity Co-ed   Away
vs. East Providence High School
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
3:30PM Unified Basketball   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Monday, 05/04/2015
3:30PM Track - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Mt. Hope High School
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
3:30PM Track - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Mt. Hope High School
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Friday, 05/08/2015
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
3:00PM Golf - Varsity Co-ed   Home
vs. Mt. Hope High School
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
3:30PM Track - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Barrington High School
vs. East Providence High School
vs. Mt. Hope High School
vs. Portsmouth High School
vs. Rogers (Newport)
vs. Shea High School
vs. St. Raphael's
vs. Tolman (Pawtucket)
Boys Division Meet
  more info
Thursday, 05/14/2015
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
3:30PM Track - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
vs. Rogers (Newport)
Newport County Meet
  more info
3:30PM Track - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
vs. Rogers (Newport)
Newport County Meet
  more info


seal

 

 


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite