choir
Middletown Public Schools Middletown, RIQuicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict CalendarAbout MPSSchool CommitteeCentral OfficeDistrict ProgramsResources
Home >
<<  MPS Athletics > Teams/Schedules
page tools :

Reaching Higher Standards...

Middletown Public Schools
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
District email: info@mpsri.net
Phone: (401) 849-2122
Fax: (401) 849-0202
District webmaster: mpsit@mpsri.net

 



Teams/Schedules

Portsmouth High School


Events vs. Portsmouth High School:
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:00PM Unified Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Thursday, 11/23/2017
10:00AM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
7:30PM Swimming - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
vs. Rogers (Newport)
  more info
7:30PM Swimming - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Portsmouth High School
vs. Rogers (Newport)
  more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
5:15PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
3:00PM Swimming - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
3:00PM Swimming - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/23/2017
7:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys T Away
vs. Tiverton
vs. Portsmouth High School
vs. North Kingstown High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys T Away
vs. Tiverton
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info


seal

 

 


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite