Middletown Public Schools Middletown, RIQuicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict CalendarAbout MPSSchool CommitteeCentral OfficeDistrict ProgramsResources
Home >
<<  MPS Athletics > Teams/Schedules
page tools :

Reaching Higher Standards...

Middletown Public Schools
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
District email: info@mpsri.net
Phone: (401) 849-2122
Fax: (401) 849-0202
District webmaster: mpsit@mpsri.net

 



Teams/Schedules

Portsmouth


Events vs. Portsmouth:
Thursday, 11/28/2013
10:00AM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth
Thanksgiving Day Game
  more info
Friday, 12/13/2013
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth
Injury Fund Game
Win 64-44
Thursday, 12/26/2013
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth
East Bay Holiday Tournament
Loss 41-60
Friday, 01/17/2014
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Saturday, 01/25/2014
7:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Friday, 03/28/2014
6:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys T Home
vs. Portsmouth
Injury Fund
  more info
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Thursday, 04/10/2014
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Portsmouth
vs. Rogers (Newport)
  more info
Friday, 04/11/2014
6:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Portsmouth
vs. Rogers (Newport)
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:00PM Softball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Saturday, 04/19/2014
11:00AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
4:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Friday, 04/25/2014
11:00AM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
4:00PM Softball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
3:30PM Unified Basketball  LE Away
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Monday, 05/05/2014
3:30PM Track - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. East Providence
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
3:30PM Track - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. East Providence
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Thursday, 05/15/2014
3:45PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portsmouth
  more info
Thursday, 05/22/2014
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Portsmouth
  more info


seal

 

 


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite