Middletown Public Schools Middletown, RIQuicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict CalendarAbout MPSSchool CommitteeCentral OfficeDistrict ProgramsResources
Home >
<<  MPS Athletics > Teams/Schedules
page tools :

Reaching Higher Standards...

Middletown Public Schools
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
District email: info@mpsri.net
Phone: (401) 849-2122
Fax: (401) 849-0202
District webmaster: mpsit@mpsri.net

 



Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/12/16
5:15PM
T Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. Chariho High School
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Thu, 12/22/16
5:15PM
  Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Westerly High School
vs. Westerly High School
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. East Providence High School
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
5:15PM
  Away @ The Prout School
vs. The Prout School
  more info
Thu, 01/12/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Rogers High School
vs. Rogers (Newport)
  more info
Mon, 01/16/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. Exeter/West Greenwich High School
  more info
Mon, 01/23/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. West Warwick High School
  more info
Thu, 01/26/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. Central High School
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Pilgrim High School
vs. Pilgrim High School
POSTPONED TO 2/1/2017
Wed, 02/01/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Pilgrim High School
vs. Pilgrim High School
  more info
Thu, 02/02/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. Mount St. Charles Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Johnston High School
vs. Johnston High School
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Woonsocket High School
vs. William J Davies Career & Technical
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 02/15/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. Tolman High School
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Middletown High School (MHS)
vs. Juanita Sanchez Complex
CANCELLED
Tue, 02/21/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Scituate
vs. Scituate
  more info


seal

 

 


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite