football
Middletown Public Schools Middletown, RIQuicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict CalendarAbout MPSSchool CommitteeCentral OfficeDistrict ProgramsResources
Home >
<<  MPS Athletics > Teams/Schedules
page tools :

Reaching Higher Standards...

Middletown Public Schools
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
District email: info@mpsri.net
Phone: (401) 849-2122
Fax: (401) 849-0202
District webmaster: mpsit@mpsri.net

 



Basketball - Middle School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/06/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School
vs. Barrington Middle School
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Riverside Middle School
vs. Riverside
  more info
Thu, 12/13/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Kickemuit Middle School (Warren)
vs. Kickemuit Middle School (Warren)
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
    Home @ Gaudet Middle School
vs. Martin Middle School
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Porstmouth Middle School
vs. Portsmouth Middle School
  more info
Thu, 01/03/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School
vs. Jamestown
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School
vs. St. Mary Academy - Bay View
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Wickford Middle School (North Kingstown)
vs. Wickford Middle School (North Kingstown)
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School
vs. Davisville (North Kingstown)
  more info
Thu, 01/17/19
3:30PM
  Away @ F. E. Thompson Middle School
vs. Thompson (Newport)
  more info


seal

 

 


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite