football
Middletown Public Schools Middletown, RIQuicklinks
Our SchoolsDistrict CalendarAbout MPSSchool CommitteeCentral OfficeDistrict ProgramsResources
Home >
<<  MPS Athletics > Teams/Schedules
page tools :

Reaching Higher Standards...

Middletown Public Schools
26 Oliphant Lane
Middletown, RI 02842
District email: info@mpsri.net
Phone: (401) 849-2122
Fax: (401) 849-0202
District webmaster: mpsit@mpsri.net

 



Tennis - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/02/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Captain Stephen Olney Park
vs. North Providence High School
  more info
Thu, 04/04/19
3:30PM
    @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. The Prout School
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Narragansett High School
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:30PM
  Away @ East Greenwich High School
vs. East Greenwich High School
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Ponaganset High School
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Winman Junior High School
vs. Tollgate (Warwick)
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Gaudet Middle School
vs. Mount St. Charles Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Lincoln High School
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. West Warwick High School
POSTPONED TO TBD - till 5/16/2019
Thu, 05/02/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Cumberland High School
vs. Cumberland High School
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
3:30PM
  TBD  
 
Wed, 05/08/19
3:30PM
  Away @ North Kingstown High School
vs. North Kingstown High School
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
3:30PM
  TBD  
 
Mon, 05/13/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Winman Junior High School
vs. Tollgate (Warwick)
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 05/14/19
4:15PM
  Away @ North Smithfield High School
vs. North Smithfield High School
POSTPONED TO new date 5/20/2019
Wed, 05/15/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Winman Junior High School
vs. Tollgate (Warwick)
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
    Home @ Gaudet Middle School Sport Complex
vs. Portsmouth High School
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
3:30PM
  TBD  
 
Fri, 05/17/19
3:30PM
  Home  
  more info
Mon, 05/20/19
4:15PM
  Away @ North Smithfield High School
vs. North Smithfield High School
  more info


seal

 

 


email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite