Meet our School Committee

mps logo

Mrs. Spengler and Mrs. Simeone celebrate Project Purple with two Middletown students.

Kellie DiPalma Simeone, Chair

Year Elected 2008

Term Expires 2020

Liana Ferreira-Fenton

Year Elected 1998

Term Expires 2022

Douglas Arnold

Year Elected 2014 

Term Expires- 2022 

William R. O'Connell

Year Elected-2008

Term Expires2020

Theresa M. Silveira Spengler, Vice Chair 

Year Elected-

Term Expires- 2022